Dringhouses Scout Group, York - Contact

Phil Bennett, the Group Scout Leader is responsible for managing all sections within the Group any specific questions or problems should be addressed to him in the first instance, he can be contacted via either of the forms bellow.

For general enquiries about joining the group either as an adult or youth member, or if you would like to learn more please use the following email address.

enquire@dringhousesscouts.org.uk or complete the online form bellow.

Any web site related queries should be directed to the webmaster: webmaster@dringhousesscouts.org.uk

Intrested in volunteering as an adult? Please use the bellow form:

Your Name
Your Email Address
Email Again
Contact number*
Subject
Message*

Would you like to join us as a member or learn more? Please use the bellow form:

Your Name
Your Email Address
Email Again
Contact number
Subject
Message*

If you are already a member of the group and wish to contact one of your leaders please use the bellow email addresses.

Tuesday Beavers: tuesday.beavers@dringhousesscouts.org.uk

Wednesday Beavers: wednesday.beavers@dringhousesscouts.org.uk

Friday Beavers: friday.beavers@dringhousesscouts.org.uk

Tuesday Cubs: romans.cubs@dringhousesscouts.org.uk

Thursday Cubs: saxons.cubs@dringhousesscouts.org.uk

Friday Cubs: vikings.cubs@dringhousesscouts.org.uk

Tuesday Scouts: tuesday.scouts@dringhousesscouts.org.uk

Thursday Scouts: thursday.scouts@dringhousesscouts.org.uk

Friday Scouts: friday.scouts@dringhousesscouts.org.uk

.